BMW Championship

Contact Us

Conducted by the Western Golf Association to benefit the Evans Scholars Foundation, the BMW Championship is the penultimate event in the PGA TOUR Playoffs for the FedExCup and determines the final field of 30 for the TOUR Championship at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta.

The staff are here to promote the BMW Championship and assist you in any way possible. Please contact the appropriate person to your specific need from the list below.

Tournament Office

630-761-5508

 

BMW Championship Staff

Senior Vice President, Tournaments
Vince Pellegrino
224-260-3762
pellegrino@wgaesf.org

Director, Tournament Operations
Patrick Timson
224-260-3748
timson@wgaesf.org
 
Vice President, Sales
Matt Minella
224-260-3791
minella@wgaesf.org
 
Director, Sales
Michael Vaughan
224-260-3790
vaughan@wgaesf.org

Director, Merchandise
Sally White
224-260-3786
white@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Client Services
Collier Wiebe
224-260-3789
wiebe@wgaesf.org

Director, Tournament Communications
Gary Holaway
847-924-8276
holaway@wgaesf.org

Championship Director
Chris Montagano
219-921-3367
montagano@wgaesf.org 
  

Manager, Ticket Sales and Marketing
Christina Leonhard
224-260-3746
leonhard@wgaesf.org
 
Director, Amateur Championships
Steve Prioletti
224-260-3738
prioletti@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Volunteers and Promotions
Antonia Lobocki
224-260-3783
lobocki@wgaesf.org
 
Manager, Business Development
Cael Kiess
224-260-3782
kiess@wgaesf.org

Manager, Tournament Services
Connor Claxton
224-260-3794
claxton@wgaesf.org

Associate, Business Development
Dayne Melick
224-260-3723
melick@wgaesf.org

Associate, Sales
Justin Minor
(585) 748-1529
minor@wgaesf.org

2021 Tickets

of menu
Caves Valley Golf Club
Owings Mills, MD


Sign up for our Priority Ticket Program to be first in line for tickets to the 2021 BMW Championship at Caves Valley Golf Club.

2022 Tickets

of menu
2022 BMW Championship
Location Coming Soon


The 2022 BMW Championship will feature the top 70 players in the FedExCup Playoffs. Information about ticket options is coming soon.
 

2021 Hospitality

of menu
Caves Valley Golf Club
Owings Mills, MD


Caves Valley will host the BMW Championship in 2021. Learn more about opportunities to entertain your guests and prospective clients.


2022 Hospitality

of menu
2022 BMW Championship

Location Coming Soon


The 2022 BMW Championship will feature the top 70 players in the FedExCup Playoffs. Information about hospitality options is coming soon.

2021 Volunteers

of menu
Caves Valley Golf Club
Owings Mills, MD


Caves Valley Golf Club will host the BMW Championship in 2021. Be the first to get updates on volunteer opportunities for this exciting event.

 

2022 Volunteers

of menu
2022 BMW Championship
Location Coming Soon


The 2022 BMW Championship will feature the top 70 players in the FedExCup Playoffs. Information about volunteer opportunities is coming soon.
Sign up to receive BMW Championship updates

Please provide your information to receive BMW Championship news and updates.

* indicates required

We may use this cell phone number to notify you (via text or voice message) about important info such as gate times changing, weather related updates, security incidents. Opt out information will be included, message and data rates may apply.